Directorio

NOTARIO

Not. Jesús María Garza Valdés: jgarza@26cdmx.com.mx

ABOGADO

Lic. Luis Octavio Tena Ochoa: otena@26cdmx.com.mx

ABOGADO Jr.

Lic. Rodolfo Salgado Bahena: rsalgado@26cdmx.com.mx

PASANTE

Elisa Marcaccini: emarcaccini@26cdmx.com.mx

ABOGADO

Lic. Gerardo Pérez Corona: gperez@26cdmx.com.mx

AUXILIAR

Gustavo Pérez Corona: guperez@26cdmx.com.mx

ABOGADO

Lic. Luis Alberto Sanchez-Colin Novelo: lsanchezcolin@26cdmx.com.mx

 

ABOGADO

Lic. David Gerardo Rosas Arrieta: drosas@26cdmx.com.mx

ABOGADO JR

Diego Arturo Beristain Cortez: dberistain@26cdmx.com.mx

PASANTE

 Yurizeth Viveros Olvera: yviveros@26cdmx.com.mx

Monica Vargas Ugarte: mvargas@26cdmx.com.mx